EnglishEspañol

Team

Staff

Christina Reaves
Executive Director
Christina@tdsn.org

Mahala Turner
Family Support Specialist
Mahala@tdsn.org

Donna Beckmann
Advocacy and Outreach Director
Donna@tdsn.org

Kayleigh Barham
Volunteer Coordinator
Kayleigh@tdsn.org

Michael Pfeiffer
Development Specialist
development@tdsn.org

Cyndi Treadway
Triangle Buddy Walk Logistics Coordinator
Events@tdsn.org

Stephanie Hill
Family Support Specialist (Eastern North Carolina)
east@tdsn.org

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors are responsible for overseeing the management of the Triangle Down Syndrome Network and its staff. 

Lana Calloway
President
Term ends 12/2019

Blake Thompson
Vice President
Term ends 8/2019

Bruce Sickel
Treasurer
Term ends 11/2020

Robin Henderson-Wiley
Secretary
Term ends 3/2021

Doug Campbell
Term ends 2/2021

Amber Corbin
Term ends 1/2021

Linda Leake
Term ends 5/2020

Aysha Lonich
Term ends 12/2020

Kristen O’Connell
Term ends 2/2021

Brad Lee
Term ends 4/2021